Been - Find Friends Reviews at App Store analyse

App power index: 120 (based on ranks around App Stores today)
Travel Food & Drink
Developer: Been
Price: 0 free
Current version: 1.3.48, last update: 6 months ago
First release : 26 Aug 2015
App size: 31.05 Mb
4.8 ( 128 ratings )
follow app

Estimation application downloads and cost

> 2.64k
Monthly downloads
~ $ 1.08k
Estimation App Cost


Been helps you find trusted places to go through your friends.

You already trust your friends’ advice, and we think you should, too. Whether you’re looking for a restaurant nearby or a travel destination, Been is your local and global guide to finding places your friends recommend.

Been helps you easily:

• See where your friends have been and swipe to quickly review the venue.
• Find places on your local map recommended by your friends.
• Explore places friends have been globally on their interactive global map.
• Save places you like and places you want to try on your profile.
• Search by location to find friends who have been and what they recommend.
• Send friends suggested places filtered by type of place and location, such as your favorite bars in Brooklyn or restaurants in Paris.
• Locate restaurants, bars, clubs, hotels, shops, and more. Search unique categories like Beer Garden or Mexican Restaurant. You can also search by foods or drinks, like oysters or margaritas.
• Learn insider tips from your friends, like “great date night restaurant” or “try the martini” and share tips of your own.
• Connect your social accounts to quickly find friends, import places you’ve tagged on Instagram and Foursquare, and post on Facebook, Instagram, Foursquare and Twitter.

Why waste time wading through reviews? Download Been today and easily discover trusted places to go through your friends.
Read more
# Term Store county Place Priority
1 been - find friends' reviews on food, fun & travel 1
2 been - find friends' reviews 1
3 been app 16 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4 been UK 18 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Available in countries
Country Price
Canada free
China free
France free
Germany free
Italy free
Netherlands free
Portugal free
Spain free
Poland free
UK free
India free
Japan free
Poland free
Russia free
Turkey free
USA free
Korea, Republic Of free
Ukraine free
Available for devices
iPhone3GS, iPhone4, iPodTouchFourthGen, iPad2Wifi, iPad23G, iPhone4S, iPadThirdGen, iPadThirdGen4G, iPhone5, iPodTouchFifthGen, iPadFourthGen, iPadFourthGen4G, iPadMini, iPadMini4G, iPhone5c, iPhone5s, iPadAir, iPadAirCellular, iPadMiniRetina, iPadMiniRetinaCellular, iPhone6, iPhone6Plus, iPadAir2, iPadAir2Cellular, iPadMini3, iPadMini3Cellular, iPodTouchSixthGen, iPhone6s, iPhone6sPlus, iPadMini4, iPadMini4Cellular, iPadPro, iPadProCellular, iPadPro97, iPadPro97Cellular, iPhoneSE, iPhone7, iPhone7Plus, iPad611, iPad612, iPad71, iPad72, iPad73, iPad74, iPhone8, iPhone8Plus, iPhoneX,

Latest version Been - Find Friends Reviews: 1.3.48

Minor bug fixes.

Apps Changes History:
  • 6 months ago: New App Version 1.3.47 ☛ 1.3.48
  • 6 months ago: New App Version 1.3.47 ☛ 1.3.47
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.45 ☛ 1.3.47
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.44 ☛ 1.3.45
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.38 ☛ 1.3.44
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.32 ☛ 1.3.38
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.38 ☛ 1.3.32
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.32 ☛ 1.3.38
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.30 ☛ 1.3.32
  • 1 year ago: New App Version 1.3.10 ☛ 1.3.30
Fantastic app thanks!

Been is awesome in helping me organize all my favorite places to go in one app and easily send to friends asking for recommendations! It also gave me great ideas for other places I want to try

Exactly What Ive Been Looking For!

Finally! An app that shows me what restaurants and other places my friends have been and recommend. Im always asking my friends for recommendations because I trust their tastes and opinions rather than strangers on Trip Advisor or Yelp. Im so excited that this app lets me see where my friends have been, what they like/dislike, and save places I want to go to.

Read more App Reviews